La Cañada Irrigation District is divided into five different areas or divisions, and a Director is elected to serve a four-year term from each of these divisions. Directors must live in the division they are elected to serve.

The Board of Directors meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. When a regular meeting falls on a holiday, the meeting is usually scheduled for the next business day.

Meetings are held at the District’s main office located at:

1443 Foothill Boulevard
La Cañada, CA 91011

For Agendas and Minutes – Click Here

Board Members

Mr. Richard H. Myers, Jr.
Director Division I

Mr. Spencer Soohoo
Director Division II

Mr. Marv Collins,
Director Division III

Ms. Sheree R. Butts
Director Division IV

Mr. Anthony D. Angelica
Director Division V